Follow me on Twitter

Diana_king-lesbian

 

Di ole a dem look sexy sexy sexy
Watch dem just a
Follow me follow me follow me

 

-Diana King, Shy Guy

 

In case you haven’t noticed, I’m not really a 1980’s Wall Street yuppie with a tendancy to mutilate girls. I’m actually a pretty decent guy. I’m just a bit of a loon, is all. I run this blog to investigate ideas that I wouldn’t want employers / relatives to stumble upon. I do try to entertain, though, and I enjoy the company of like-minded souls. That’s why I have a Twitter account.

 

I’m planning on some big changes soon. I’d like to share these experiences with you. I’m hoping they’ll be good ones. I’ll be rolling these adjustments out on two social media platforms. If you like my blog, you’ll love my Twitter. If you’re an anonymous blogger, get in touch.

 

I currently have a very modest 70 followers. As far as I know, that does not include any female 90’s reggae acts, but… things change.

Leave a Reply

