17/8/96

17aug96poster

Quite a momentous day for a lot of rock fans, I’d imagine. I’m not a rock fan, but it was for me too- only for a very different reason…

 

I was still awake in the early hours of this morning and as I couldn’t get to sleep I masturbated for hours and finally ejaculated. It continually dribbled out for quite a while and I didn’t want to wet the bed so I smeared it all over my chest in the hope my skin would absorb it.

 

Yes, you did just read the diary post I wrote moments after shooting my load for the first time. I may have been older than most guys when they first did, but I’m still proud that I could correctly spell “masturbated” at that age.

Leave a Reply

