4/9/96

4_sept_pic

The above is someone getting a better reception than I did, on this day in history.

 

BACK TO SCHOOL!

 

4th year now. HC is in my science group- I’m going to work really hard and try not to get moved down. My folder’s a bit tacky so I’m going to tidy it up as much as I can- I don’t want her to see it in the state it is now. My new form teacher looks like Prince Naseem. Got Mr H for Geography- some people in my group are really funny and I cracked up in the lesson. HC isn’t in my art group- maybe she’s not doing art.

Leave a Reply

