26/9/1996

Space-shuttle-atlantis-sts-079-003

On this day: Space Shuttle Atlantis docks with the Russian Mir Space Station, as a storm roars over the South Indian Ocean below. A storm of a different kind was raging for me…

 

 

 

 

In Science today HC said something to me but I couldn’t hear her. AQ told me afterwards that she had said “Page eight- what you haven’t got,” but I still didn’t understand. He explained that as on p3 you have tits, on p8 you have a man’s dick. AQ thinks I’m going to ring her up and wank down the fone. (Duh…)

 

I like it when she talks to me, but I’d rather she said something nice.

 

Okay. I’m now in my 30s and I’d never before this heard anything about men’s dicks being printed on any newspaper page, let alone the eighth. I’ve still never heard anything about it now, but HC and AQ both knew about it in 1996. So what the hell was that all about? Have you ever heard of this page 8 penis polava?

Leave a Reply

