Fuck the snow.

14ebc803d9e146a852dfd770d24a3927

The snow is the reason I haven’t done anything exciting. Also, all of my friends have girlfriends and babies and houses and other things that admittedly is normal for people in their early thirties: responsibilities I appear to have ducked. But the combination of these two “environmental challenges” are crippling me. Here’s what has happened:

 

I went on a platonic date with a friend from a while back, a hot half-Indian chick. She’s travelling the world soon though, so it kinda fizzled out. Fuck’s sake.

 

Brazilian-born rapper Aggro Santos was briefly following me on Twitter, along with following thousands of others, presumably as part of a publicity stunt. He aint following me no more though. So I unfollowed him. True story. Fuck it, his music’s shite anyway.

Leave a Reply

