Sharing slutty Facebook photos online

Image

 

There is a world of risque pictures out there on Facebook. Girls will put allsorts of pictures of themselves up for their friends to see on a daily basis. What surprises me is that most girls will not properly consider their own privacy.

 

Most Facebook accounts- whether for a man or a woman- will be private. In order to see this person’s photos, they have to either add you or accept an add from you. However, in my slightly perverted experience, I’ve found that most fit girls will accept adds from me whether they know me or not. They’ll have thousands of “friends” who they don’t know from Adam, including me.

 

I’ve never understood this. Why have your profile set to private when you’re going to connect to total strangers? What happens if someone just steals your photos and uploads them on their own site? Wouldn’t that freak you out?

 

Well, guess what. That’s what I’m doing. And there’s nothing to stop me.

 

Check out Facebook’s rules on “Sharing Your Content and Information”.

2.4: “When you publish content or information using the Public setting, it means that you are allowing everyone, including people off of Facebook, to access and use that information, and to associate it with you (i.e., your name and profile picture).”

 

(5.7 is a bit of a grey area. Cough.)

 

I’m not planning on giving out anyone’s full name, but I AM planning on sharing some of the best pictures I’ve found on Facebook.

One thought on “Sharing slutty Facebook photos online

  1. Lmao this article is so true. Facebook girls can be slutty with the pics they upload and not many people make their accounts private. So whose attention they trying to get. I don’t know. Maybe they just want to be popular on facebook or to be liked the most lol.

Leave a Reply

