RIP Tom Clancy.

408725_02_clancy

 

I realise Mr Clancy died a couple of weeks back now, but I did want to mention one thing- a confession of sorts. You know those “book exchange” shelves they have sometimes where you’re just trusted to be fair and bring a book in when you want to read something that’s already on the shelf? Well, I abused that trust and picked up a pretty big Tom Clancy book without replacing it with anything else.

 

Haven’t read it yet and am unlikely to for the foreseeable future. I don’t normally “acquire” books that way, but…

 

I’ve read a few of his books before- they certainly keep you occupied for a while. But I’ll let you know when I get around to reading it.

 

Leave a Reply

