Lap Dance Memories

Image

 

It’s been three years since I started this obsession with Kate. I’ve blogged about her a few times.

 

I remember, a few weeks after I got a dance off her, I dropped back into Silks to see if she was still working there. I described her to a dancer. She didn’t seem to know her. I turned this dancer down.

 

I stood in this bar on my own, surrounded by groups of guys. My plan was: If she’s here, get a girl-on-girl £60 dance with her. If not, just walk the fuck out. She wasn’t around, so I kept sipping my pineapple and coconut juice planning to leaving ASAP.

 

That’s when these two girls approached me, a blonde and a brunette. They introduced themselves and asked me how I was doing, and laughed at things I said that weren’t funny.

 

So Pat,” said the blonde. “What is it you’re looking for tonight?”

 

I don’t really know,” I said, although what I wanted obviously wasn’t here.

 

How about a bit of naughty…” she put her arm around her colleague’s waist- “…girl-on-girl action?”

 

My resistance was obliterated. “How much?”

 

Just forty pounds.”

 

Fuck, I thought. Kate ripped me off.

 

And for that, you get-” she strokes her colleague’s stomach- “girl-on-girl… a bit of naughty lesbian action.”

 

She wasn’t Kate, but she was fit enough. They both were. The dance was good, full of breast-sucking, ass-slapping extravagance, but not as good as last time.

 

In the middle of the dance, the blonde said, “We’ll keep going for an extra twenty.”

 

Ah, I thought. I see what you’ve done there.

 

We’ll make it really dirty,” she said. Her friend never said a word.

 

I agreed, and for a second time she took her colleagues breasts on her mouth. She lay the girl across me and smacked her ass cheeks with both hands. I got a kiss on each cheek when it ended.

 

I settled the extra £20 and walked out. I had failed in my plan.

 

Months later, when I strayed back in again, the girls wouldn’t go that far. New rules enforced by government, apparently. Silks lost a customer.

One thought on “Lap Dance Memories

  1. Pingback: I Need to be More Heartless. | Patrick Bateman's Blog

Leave a Reply

