Fucksticks.

 Psychotherapist JM was on leave last week and on sick leave this week, so I’ve been making slow progress with confidence building.

Baa Bar girl is still on holiday.

The Tinder mobile dating app is STILL down, and nobody seems to be mentioning this. I uninstalled and reinstalled and it didn’t make a blind bit of difference. Nobody seems to be having the same problem as me. And is it okay to ask people on Facebook if they’re also on Tinder? I dunno.

I’ve switched over to Plenty of Fish again, a free online dating site as I figured that’s what JM would tell me to do. I’ve talked to a couple of girls here and there- there’s more talent on Tinder though. Well, they don’t call it “Plenty Offish” for no reason…

So Yewtree officers are investigating Cliff Richard. My guess for the next target: Gary Puckett.

Ugh.

In further news I am becoming increasingly isolated as all of my mates are running out of money and are staying in. A planned trip to Ibiza has become an Easyjet flight to Amsterdam has become a UK away leg to somewhere like Nottingham or Newcastle. I don’t even know if I’m going as MW was being a cunt last time I spoke to him and I don’t want to speak to him again. I don’t know if he’s part of the trip. I haven’t seen the rest of the lads to tell them this.

I have membership at a swanky club but I haven’t been because, do I want to go on my own? When it’s constantly fucking raining? Maybe I do. Maybe I should have gone last night. Just as I get money, everyone else runs out of it.

Having said that, I have some incredible appointments in my social calendar that you might hear about right here. Famous DJs, swanky clubs. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

