Met a gorgeous European blonde girl on a clubbing night last night.

She’s slim and blonde. Early 20s I’d say. And an architect. Wowsers. She certainly passes my unjustifiable and self-damaging standards. Lost her towards the end of the night- I thought she’d gone home, but she ended up getting back later than I did. We’ve not kissed yet but we’ve talked a little online today. We’re getting there. She’s got banter! SK has invited me to her party on Saturday.

I met her through an online social group- keep your eyes peeled for these! Updates to follow next week…

Sankeys_Victoria_Warehouse-280x161

Leave a Reply

