It turns out Crazy Bitch M Had a Secret.

 

Went to the local celeb haunt on Friday. Managed to get my picture taken with a hot girl, and spotted some girl that I’d seen in a Facebook album from some other club, but that’s about it. The celeb joint isn’t a pulling place per se. Still great (but expensive) fun. I was there with the online social group- people there don’t believe that I have confidence issues: they saw me approach the odd girl here and there so they think I can do that all the time.

Well, maybe I can. I dunno.

Anyway. I once met a crazy bitch called M who I had a drunken one night stand with, unprotected. I didn’t cum in her but she still wanted money for the morning after pill, which she could have got for free. Social group organiser AMN met M when we were out one night, and M admitted to AMN that she was married.

No wonder she wouldn’t let me drop her off outside her house.

So yeah, always wear a condom; don’t be an idiot like me. I think it’s hard, though, to think clearly and make that decision. If I’d thought properly about consequences, I just wouldn’t have shagged her at all. Or even taken her home. But… alcohol.

Leave a Reply

