Went out to a proper rave club and pulled a hot 18-year-old girl with big tits and dark hair.

We agreed that we wanted to be with our mates so we swapped numbers and parted ways in the club, but not before a kiss with some passion in. Today, however, she hasn’t responded to my text. Well, at least I approached her. I really liked he though. Shit. Also met someone on Thursday but didn’t pull her. We’re having a conversation on Facebook.

The Thursday girl, ACT we shall call her, is a friend of a friend and we got on well. Time will tell if anything happens.

I met someone else on Thursday but I got her name wrong so she refused to talk to me after that. The fact that I have mental issues that cause this did not appease her. In fact, when I told her it made it worse. Unsurprisingly. And also unsurprisingly, another gay guy tried it on with me and was gutted to find out I’m straight.

I’m more than aware that when people look at me, they expect one type of person, but then the moment I speak they must think, what the fuck’s going on here?

I will discuss all this with psychosexual therapist CK later this week. The first session was all me talking, now I’m ready for advice.

3 thoughts on “Went out to a proper rave club and pulled a hot 18-year-old girl with big tits and dark hair.

  1. Pingback: Well I did have another meeting with my psychosexual therapist CK, | Patrick Bateman's Blog

  2. Pingback: I have the best homework. | Patrick Bateman's Blog

  3. Pingback: Another trip to the psychosexual therapist yielded hoards of advice. | Patrick Bateman's Blog

Leave a Reply

