I may actually stick with this group.

 

I said I might quit the sex addiction group as I’m tired of the religious shit that comes with it. After going to the meeting I actually felt better. The group are really supportive, they are happy to receive outreach- me phoning them for advice- and a few of them have rang me. I keep meaning to ring around to tell them about the forums on the Paula Hall site. in shares in the group I’ve mentioned it as part of my experience- people might check it out.

I have actually started outreach, and have talked to one person over the phone from making calls myself. I’ll try to do this more as I have advice to give, as well as to ask.

 

 

Leave a Reply

