Pulled a hot blonde in a swanky club.

nice

Oh, reader reader reader. Saturday night. Goddamn. I went to a stupidly expensive celeb haunt club on Saturday. I didn’t recognise anyone, but I did decide I was going to grow a pair. I picked a fit blonde with big tits in a halter top, and walked up and got chatting.

Hi, I’m INSERT NAME,” is a great chatup line. So simple. We talked. She was pretty drunk, but she knew what was going on. I kissed her before long. She was called G. She’d booked a table and she invited me to it, and I sat with her as she told me about her friends.

She introduced me to her best friend, telling me she’d been through so much with her. Her friend looked like Natasha Nice. She loved her, G said. Then, to prove it, she tongue-kissed her in front of me. It was beautiful. We swapped numbers. “Buy me a drink,” she said. Fucking hell. This is an expensive woman. But hey, it’s an expensive club. It was worth it though. It wasn’t long before I kissed her myself. I told her she was beautiful. She told me I was full of shit, and drew over my face with her lip gloss.

As the bar closed she had an argument with one of her mates, and she only gave me a kiss on the cheek before she left. I thought she’d given up.

I waited til tea time the next day, then dropped her a text. It took her a few hours, but she got back to me.

I’d been to the club about 6 months ago and pulled that night too, wearing the same suit. So I felt good, I had a good feeling about the night, and I did what I wanted to do. Possibly the lap dance the night before may have left me feeling like talking to beautiful women is a more natural thing than I usually feel it is. It’s normally terrifying. This is one of the good things about lap dancing- it gets you used to talking to women, and helps you relax around them. What it doesn’t do, and what you must find for yourself, is the self respect to go over and talk to the girl in the first place and believe it can work out for real. This is something I can JUST ABOUT do… but when I do, I pull the most beautiful women.

I’m still talking to G now. She wants to meet me, and in fact asked me if I was in Manchester the other night as she wanted a ‘vino’, but I was miles away and she needed to get home. We’ve talked on the phone tonight. She’s going away for the weekend to Germany, but when she’s back we’re planning to meet. Progress! Now to do the same thing tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Pulled a hot blonde in a swanky club.

  1. Pingback: Things ended quickly with G. | Patrick Bateman's Blog

  2. Pingback: Sertraline Update | Patrick Bateman's Blog

  3. Pingback: Long Legs has gone Downhill | Patrick Bateman's Blog

Leave a Reply

