I mentioned I pulled in Guilty weekend before last.

She’s called N, has dark hair and big boobs and I’ve been to meet her at a pub quiz. She only lives a couple of miles away. I got a kiss but she was a bit standoffish as her friends and sister were there. Also, I was being a competitive motherfucker and was focussing on the quiz questions.

She’s been away this weekend so I’ve not seen her since Thursday. Will see how it pans out.

Went out at the weekend and was typically paralysed by fear and couldn’t talk to anyone. My girl mate SF was saying it was obvious that I did better with women when I’d had a few drinks, which is different to how my life used to be. It seems I am becoming normal. I can see myself drinking a LOT in the near future. My cousin’s husband says he’d be up for driving on nights out, so that may save a small fortune. And, I want to get into cocktails more.

Slightly stressing over Christmas presents, although everyone else has done the shopping for me. I just need to pick up one thing tomorrow. Exciting.

One thought on “I mentioned I pulled in Guilty weekend before last.

  1. Pingback: N has sacked me off | Patrick Bateman's Blog

Leave a Reply

