Sarging failures

Spinningfields_Movie-1180x664

Went sarging on Saturday daytime with AA. Got nowhere. I think AA got a number off some Chinese girl. AA and I are looking for a pickup group in Manchester to meet others trying to build confidence with women.

Later on I went to Spinningfields and tried my luck, but again got nowhere. Felt like shit after this. I have the feeling I’ve accidentally ordered a higher dose of Sertraline, as I’ve started to feel the effects a bit more, although I’m not having collating success with confidence. Girl mate CEB said she’s been on it and was told not to drink at all. I remembered, after spending £9 on a Grapefruit and Berry cocktail, that I can’t have grapefruit as it accelerates the rate of the antidepressant’s absorption and can send me mental. So I gave it away.

Got some girl’s number but someone had approached her for me, kinda- well, we dualled the approach on these two girls- a ‘two-set’ as The Game calls it- but she was all like, “But will I text back?”

She did not.

More nights out planned over Easter, so more attempts to pull will be made.

Leave a Reply

