What am I doing at home right now?

bunny man

Somewhere in an office in Manchester

I haven’t planned anything tonight. I’m staying in on a bank holiday as SF is abroad, PM is staying in, a load of mates are down in London and everyone else is broke. I didn’t ask anyone about tonight and no-one seems to be doing anything.

Me and AA have done some more sarging- talking to girls in the street- but I can’t be arsed with girls that I’m not interested in. It’s going to have to be Harvey Nicholls staff and the make-up counter girl in other shops as my targets from now on if we’re doing day game. I’m going to try to get them involved in the events I run rather than just straight up trying it on.

I went to an event on Friday night where a load of difficult people were in attendance, including SM, the closet homosexual that everyone hates. He walked up to me but saw the bitter coldness in my eyes and backed off, nodding. It was like he’s got used to people hating him, but he’s not latched onto why.

Saturday went out again- tried talking to a few people but didn’t get anywhere.

Tonight- no plans. Will have a scout around town in a bit.

Leave a Reply

