Girl from the Arndale only sent me one passive message…

 

…and stopped texting back. Whatever.

Went sarging with AA on Wednesday night. The whole town was dead. There was no queue outside Birdcage where Voodoo was taking place, and the Locks were equally sparse.

Saw my GP. Asked if my Sertraline prescription was the right dose, as I’m starting to feel that it’s actually helping me. I hadn’t increased my dose, but it takes a certain amount of time for my body to get used to it. So it seems like it’s finally having a positive effect. And to confirm this…

Went out last night with SF. On the way to meet her I got talking to a blonde 21-year-old on Deansgate, called B. She seemed quite interested, but I didn’t fire in. I spent a bit of time with SF catching up with her as I haven’t seen her in a month. After this I headed back to Piccadilly, and bumped into B on Deansgate. She invited me to Deansgate Locks, so of course I came with her and pulled her. She told me she liked older men. I told her I liked younger girls. We got food, then she got a taxi. I was seeing the family today so didn’t try to go home with her. I’ve texted her and she’s not got back to me. But at least something is happening, I’m going out and pulling and enjoying myself. And so the Sertraline continues, as do the nights out…

Leave a Reply

