I’ve just had to bollock DK and RH to the support group

Just had to email the support group’s HQ with my concerns about DK and RH, basically being mouthy pricks and causing a load of problems. Utterly clueless weirdos. It was long overdue. Let’s see what happens there.

RD is emailing something similar, I gather. He’s a good guy that I’d be up for meeting up with. One of a few.

The online group – a different outfit – is going well. I’m meeting with the same people from across the country, a group of about 10, and we’re helping each other out by sharing our stories. There isn’t one tomorrow as it’s a bank holiday (I’m about to head out in a moment) but the straightfowardness of doing something on webcam from the comfort of your own lounge is hugely reassuring.

Depression – loneliness – is kicking my arse at the moment. I have a dual problem in life in that I’m emotionally unfulfilled, yet at the same time I hate people and their general stupidity. So don’t tend to get involved any more. And, of course, a lot of the people I would invite out would be from the support group anyway, many of whom are Tories and anti-vaxxers, i.e. people I’d rather have nothing to do with.

I’m heading to Manchester now to see what’s happening. Better than staying in.

Leave a comment