House music and dead ends

It was DK’s birthday recently, and he had a party with a load of people from the support group, including RH who I’m pretty sure gossiped about me (and about my share about DK’s incessant mithering) to DK himself. Awkward. I ducked out as I’d double booked, thankfully.

Went to see a DJ with some mates. Got talking to some girl, a stoner who had autism. Dark hair, quite fit. I certainly tried. She was telling me she went off the rails a few years ago and turned into a massive slag, having foursomes etc. Interesting.

Eventually she told me she had a boyfriend. Right.

She gave up social media as she also had a son and didn’t have time for online stuff. I told her it was for the best. So many fallouts are because of social media. I’m the opposite, constantly trying out new platforms as soon as I hear about them. And I have no kids.

Good night, I suppose.

Leave a comment