More strip club woes

I mentioned 2 weeks ago that I’d gone to a strip club and walked out not having had a dance. well, tonight I went back to Obsessions over the road from Deansgate Locks. I’d been in 2011 and paid £60 for a 2-girl dance. It was good, with much stronger content than you get these days.

So, tonight, I went into town, got to Obsessions, paid the £12 entrance fee, and saw that I was the only patron. I got talking to some fit European girl with big tits. Like in Baby Platinum last time, they wanted £80 each for a 2-girl dance. I told them I didn’t have that money. They gave me the whole ‘pay on card’ spiel and practically begged me not to leave the venue.

But I did. For Deansgate Locks, I expected a fairer price. Perhaps I should have seen if they’d barter. I just don’t have the mindframe for that.

I drove over to Long Legs, where I’d been for a dance last November. When I got to the street, though, I found I was losing motivation. I didn’t have the horn any more, it was starting to rain, and just didn’t feel in the mood. So I drove around a bit more, checking out the women, realising I was over twice their age now. Self pity started to creep in, as it does more and more these days. So did the Long Legs’ 2am closing time.

I went home without getting a dance.

Meanwhile, DK is still mithering me about nights out, but he is incredibly dull and I can’t face responding to him. Gonna see him next week though so I’ve just texted him now.

Leave a comment