A Night of Strip Clubs

Last week I managed to go a few days without having a wank. It’s a huge achievement for me. The goal of this was to make a planned strip club visit more enjoyable.

Saturday I went to an event in Liverpool, featuring a lot of cosplay. Think girls in kinky outfits. Some were fit. Then I had a wander around the city, trying a few bars etc.

Strip clubs, in my experience, aren’t busy before 10pm, so I toured a few bars for a bit, watching a bit of UFC (on at a reasonable time, for once) in Beer Engine.

I’ve had my eye on Rude for a while, a newer strip club, and the UK’s largest. I’d noticed Love Island’s Hanna Eliza in some of their promo videos. I’d messaged her account to see if she still danced there but got no reply. I waited til 10 and walked in. £10 entry. The place was dead. There were a handful of girls in there but none floated my boat. A couple approached me (eventually). I asked about Hanna: she used to work there before Love Island. I left after 5 mins.

Then I drove back to Manchester.

Back in April I’d gone to Obsessions on Whitworth St, paid £12 entry, and walked out, not willing to pay £160 for a 2-girl dance.

In more recent months, I’d thought, fuck it, I’ve got money, there were plenty of gorgeous girls that night in April, perhaps I’d shell out. I kept an eye on the Insta page. I’d noticed a Big Natural Tit Arabic Girl (BNTAG) on the page that I’d taken a liking to. I decided to drop in. This time it was £15 on the door. A Curly Brown Haired Girl pitched me. She asked for a dance; I told her I go for a different kind of thing. To her credit, she asked if anyone was my type, and I noticed BNTAG across the room. CBHG brought BNTAG over and we talked about the event I’d been to, comics, movies etc. She was a fan of Studio Ghibli. I showed my age by telling her I’d seen Spirited Away at the cinema when I was at uni. We had a good chat.

Then she asked if I wanted a dance. I told her ages ago I’d got a 2-girl dance there years ago (12, to be exact). Was that something I’d be allowed?

£160 for 15 mins. It was agreed. I picked a big titted brown haired girl to join us, and we went to a booth.

They were both really good looking but they didn’t even touch each other. BNTAG told me that next weekend she’d be working over Halloween, and that there’ll be a lot of kinky outfits being worn. She said she always does well when she puts on the sch**lgirl outfit. Sounds great, but if they aren’t going to touch each other, is it worth the money? I didn’t say this, obviously. They did more than touch last time.

Normally strip clubs play ‘seductive’ hip hop and r’n’b, But that night the music was eclectic, including pop drivel like S-Club’s Reach. Not the most fitting track when you’re getting some (admittedly impressive) boobs shoved in your face.

So yeah, I splurged a lot. Then I went home and had a wank.

Leave a comment